This topic will cover the how documents can be made available on your device.
We estimate that this will take 1 minutes to complete.
The User Group is a location where your system administrator can create groups of documents which you may choose to display or not in these groups. "Locked" User Groups cannot be disabled by the user. Let's have a look at the User Groups in more detail.
Click the Application Status Icon button.
Click the User Guide slider.
To start with you need to make sure that the User Group tab is selected.
Currently there is only one document made available on this device. This document will be visible in the document viewer and will be able to search for it. If you choose to deselect the document then it will be hidden from the document viewer and you will not be able to search in it. However, these documents are not deleted, you can decide whenever you want to display hidden groups. No restart of the application is necessary to change a group.
Please click Next to continue.
You have successfully turned off the User Guide. Let's go to the documents to see if the User Guide is visible.
Click the Menu button.
Click the Documents menu item.
Because you turned off the User Group document User Guide, this is now not visible in this list. The document is not deleted, going back and turning the User Guide on will make it visible in this section.