This topic will show you how to access the troubleshooting mode and erase all the data without uninstalling the application or changing registration.
We estimate that this will take 2 minutes to complete.
2 Detailed Explanation
Accessing the administration tab will give you access to the troubleshooting mode. This mode will allow you to erase all chart data without uninstalling the application or changing
Let's now have a look at accessing the troubleshooting mode. Start by clicking on the application status symbol.
Click the Application status icon image.
Click the Administration tab.
The option to remove all data is not visible until you have turned on the Trouble Shooting Mode.
Click the Trouble Shooting Mode slider.
Notice how the border has now changed color from blue to red.
Click the Remove All Data button.
Once you have selected the "Remove All Data" button, a confirmation option will appear. Clicking "Yes" will remove all data. Once all data is removed you will receive a notification that a new provision package is available after an application restart. Clicking "No" will keep all data.